Vol 63 - Reviewers

Publication Policy of Chemical Engineering Transactions, Volume 63

Each article of this volume has been reviewed by at least two Reviewers, frequently by three and rarely by more.
The list of the main reviewers involved in this Key-Job is reported below.
The Editors in Chief of CET, as well the Guest Editors of this volume are deeply grateful to them for their intense activity and care in preparing the reviews.
The Editors are proud of having been assisted by such qualified team of experts, who determined the quality and the success of this journal.
All the articles are identified by a DOI number and will be evaluated for inclusion into SCOPUS and ISI citation databases.


Abdoulmohammad Gholamzadeh Chofreh Iran
Adil Khattak Malaysia
Afzan Hudzori Malaysia
Alkali Ahmed Umar Nigeria
Aminah Md. Yusof Malaysia
Amran Rasli Malaysia
Andreja Nemet Slovenia
Aqeel Ahmed Pakistan
Azizul Azri Mustaffa Malaysia
Azman Bin Mohamed Malaysia
CS Kang Malaysia
Cassendra Phun Chien Bong Malaysia
Chai Chang Saar Malaysia
Chew Tin Lee Malaysia
Chikaji Aliyu Isah Malaysia
Chin Hon Choong  Malaysia
Choong Weng Wai  Malaysia
Christiono Utomo Indonesia
Daroonwan Kamthonkiat Thailand
Didi Dwi Anggoro Indonesia
Dodo Yakubu Aminu Malaysia
Ernest Ituma Egba Nigeria
Fow Kam Loon Malaysia
Gabriel Ling Hoh Teck Malaysia
Gobi Krishna A/L Sinniah Malaysia
Hajar Alias Malaysia
Hanim Mohd Yatim Malaysia
Haslenda Hashim Malaysia
Hasrinah Hasbullah Malaysia
Helmy Adley Malaysia
Ikrom Mirzarustamovich Rikhsiboev Malaysia
Ivan Sun China
Jamaludin Mohamad Yatim Malaysia
Jeng Shiun Lim Malaysia
Jennifer S. Florida  Philippines 
Kang Chia Chao Malaysia
Khairulzan Yahya Malaysia
Khor Cheng Seong Malaysia
Kristian G. Basario Philippines
Kristian July Yap Philippines
Krzysztof Dziekonski UK
Le Thi Kim Pung Vietnam
Lee Ming Yang Malaysia
Lim Li Yee Malaysia
Low Sheau Ting Malaysia
Mahadhir Bin Mohamed Malaysia
Martin J. Atkins New Zealand
Mazura Jusoh Malaysia
Meisam Razavi Iran
Mimi Haryani Hassim Malaysia
Mohammad Firdza Shukery Malaysia
Mohammad Rafee Bin Majid  Malaysia
Mohd Asmadi Bin Mohammed Yussuf Malaysia
Mohd Helmi Sani Malaysia
Mohd Kamaruddin Abd Hamid Malaysia
Mohd Nazri bin Mohd Sokri Malaysia
Moveh Samuel Nigeria
Muhammad Afzal Malaysia
Muhammad Afzal Malaysia
Muhammad Azmi  Malaysia
Muhammad Imran Qureshi Malaysia
Noorlisa Harun Malaysia
Nor Alafiza Yunus Malaysia
Nor Erniza M Rozali Malaysia
Noraini Hamzah  Malaysia
Norfhairna Baharulrazi  Malaysia
Norhana Mohamed Rashid Malaysia
Norzita Ngadi Malaysia
Nur Farah Hafizah Mukhtar  Malaysia
Nur Hafizah Khalid Malaysia
Nyakuma Bemgba Bevan Malaysia
Ogunbode Ezekiel Babatunde Nigeria
Oladokun Olagoke Malaysia
Olawuyi Babatunde James Nigeria
Peng Yen Liew Malaysia
Phoon Li Yee Malaysia
Ramli Mat Malaysia
Romano Neyra Philippines
Roshanida A. Rahman  Malaysia
Rosli Bin Mohamad Zin Malaysia
Sarajul Fikri Bin Mohamed  Malaysia
Seyed Meysam Khoshnava Iran
Shaghayegh Malekifar Vietnam
Sherien Elagroudy  Egypt
Siti Hajar Binti Misnan Malaysia
Siti Hajjar Che Man Malaysia
Siti Nuurul Huda Mohammad Azmin Malaysia
Stephen Laison Sondoh  Malaysia
Suhasman Suhasman Indonesia
Syaza Izyanni Ahmad Malaysia
Tan Chee Keong Malaysia
Tan Sie Ting Malaysia
Timothy Walmsley Czech Republic
Tuong-Thuy Vu Malaysia
Vikneswaran A/L Munikanan Malaysia
Vo Van Dut Vietnam
Wahidul K. Biswas Australia
Wai Shin Ho Malaysia
Wan Azlina Binti Wan Ab Karim Ghani  Malaysia
Yale Ibrahim Danjuma Nigeria
Yee Van Fan Czech Republic
Zainura Zainon Noor Malaysia
Zaki Yamani Zakaria Malaysia
Zarina Ab Muis Malaysia
Zirawani Baharum Malaysia
Zul-Atfi bin Ismail  Malaysia
Zulkiflee Abd Latif Malaysia
Zurina Mohamad Malaysia