Vol 57 - Reviewers

Publication Policy of Chemical Engineering Transactions, Volume 57

Each article of this volume has been reviewed by at least two Reviewers, frequently by three and rarely by more.
The list of the main reviewers involved in this Key-Job is reported below.
The Editors in Chief of CET, as well the Guest Editors of this volume are deeply grateful to them for their intense activity and care in preparing the reviews.
The Editors are proud of having been assisted by such qualified team of experts, who determined the quality and the success of this journal.
All the articles are identified by a DOI number and will be evaluated for inclusion into SCOPUS and ISI citation databases.


Ani Idris Malaysia
Azizul Azri Mustaffa Malaysia
Chew Tin Lee Malaysia
Eka Sediadi Malaysia
Eny Kusriny Indonesia
Eulalio C. Creencia  Philippines
Fadzilah Adibah Abdul Majid Malaysia
Hajime Tamon  Japan
Haslenda Hashim Malaysia
Hasrinah Hasbullah Malaysia
Hirofumi Hinode Japan
Ida Idayu Muhamad Malaysia
Irina Safitri Zen Malaysia
Jeng Shiun Lim Malaysia
Kamarul Asri Ibrahim Malaysia
Katsuri Devi Malaysia
Luis Razon  Philippines
Mahadhir Bin Mohamed Malaysia
Mahadhir Mohamed Malaysia
Malik Hussain  New Zealand
Masaru Ogura Japan
Mazura Jusoh Malaysia
Mohamad Rizza Othman Malaysia
Mohd Dinie Muhaimin Samsudin Malaysia
Mohd Faiz Hafeez Azhar Malaysia
Mohd Hafiz Dzarfan Othman Malaysia
Mohd Johari Kamaruddin Malaysia
Mohd Nazri bin Mohd Sokri Malaysia
Mohd Yusri Mohd Yunus Malaysia
Muhammad Abbas Ahmad Zaini Malaysia
Muhammad Tahir Malaysia
Mukhlis A Rahman Malaysia
Noor Asma Fazli Abdul Samad Malaysia
Noor Shawal Nasri Malaysia
Nor Alafiza Yunus Malaysia
Nor Erniza M Rozali Malaysia
Norhana Mohamed Rashid Malaysia
Norzita Ngadi Malaysia
Nurhaslina binti Che Radzi Malaysia
Nurul Asyikin Md Zaki Malaysia
Ramli Mat Malaysia
Roshanida A. Rahman  Malaysia
Roslina Rashid Malaysia
Rosnani Hasham Malaysia
Ruzinah Isha Malaysia
Santanu Bandyopadhyay India
Sharifah Rafidah Wan Alwi Malaysia
Siti Hajjar Che Man Malaysia
Siti Machmudah Indonesia
Siti Syamsiah Indonesia
Siti Zullaikah  Indonesia
Ummi Kalthum Ibrahim Malaysia
Vergel Bungay  Philippines
Wai Shin Ho Malaysia
Wan Norharyati Wan Salleh Malaysia
Wan Rosli Wan Sulaiman Malaysia
William W. Riley  Philippines
Winny Wulandari Indonesia
Yasuki Kansha Japan
Zainul Akmar Zakaria Malaysia
Zainura Zainon Noor Malaysia
Zaki Yamani Zakaria Malaysia
Zanariah Hashim Malaysia
Zarina Ab. Muis Malaysia
Zurina Mohamad Malaysia